Rush and Colleagues Send Letter to GAO on Lifeline National Verifier

Jan 23, 2018
Press Release

WASHINGTON — Rep. Bobby L. Rush (D-Ill.) along with Reps. Frank Pallone (D-N.J.), Anna Eshoo (D-Calif.), Mike Doyle (D-Pa.), G.K. Butterfield (D-N.C.), Doris Matsui (D-Calif.), Jerry McNerney (D-Calif.), and Yvette Clarke (D-N.Y.) sent a letter to the Government Accountability Office requesting a review of the Federal Communication Commission’s deployment of the Lifeline National Verifier.

The full text of the letter is below: