Congressman Bobby Rush

Representing the 1st District of Illinois

Events

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am
9525 South Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60628
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Kroc Center
1250 W. 119th Street
Chicago, IL 60643
United States
Issues:
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Gary Comer Youth Center, 7200 S. Ingleside
Chicago, IL 60619
United States
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Carter Temple CME Church 7841 South Wabash Avenue, Chicago, Illinois
Chicago, IL 60619
United States
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Village of Frankfort Community Room 432 West Nebraska, Frankfort, Illinois
Chicago, IL 60423
United States
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
10 West 35th Street
Chicago, IL 60616
United States
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:30pm
Studio Movie Grill Chatham, 210 West 87th Street
Chicago, IL 60620
United States
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am
UA Local 597 Pipefitters Training Center
10850 187th St
Mokena, IL 60448
United States
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am
Illinois Institute of Technology, Hermann Hall Conference Center
3241 S Federal St
Chicago, IL 60616
United States
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Gary Comer Youth Center
7200 South Ingleside Avenue
Chicago, IL 60619
United States
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Kroc Center Chicago
1250 W. 119th Street
Chicago, IL 60643
United States

Pages